bool(true) Accounting services

Accounting services

One of the business directions of our company is provision of accounting services for legal entities (including Representative offices of foreign companies on the territory of the Russian Federation), both for newly created and for already existing companies on a contractual basis. Such possibility (outsourcing of accounting) is provided by the Order of the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation 34n “Concerning approval of Regulations on book accounting and reporting in the RF” d.d. 27.07.1998. According to paragraph 7, article 1 of the above mentioned Regulation, head of a company may pass book accounting to specialized organisation or accountant-specialist on a contractual basis (the choice depends on the load of accounting work).

All accounting services are provided by our in-house professional accountants, who cooperate with a Client on a continuous basis during the period of validity of a contract on the provision of accounting services.

We offer following variants of accounting services provision:

1. Setup of accounting records takes place with creation (start-up) or reorganisation of a company, drastic changes of legislation or together with accounting recovery. Aim – to develop and imply optimal scheme of accounting allowing to register primary documents and organize reporting in accordance with by-laws and statutory laws in the most cost-effective way. Result of our work is a set of documents including detailed description of document flow of your company, scheme of reflecting business transactions in accounting records, accounting policies, procedure for the creation of accounting registers and accounting (tax) reports.

2. Accounting records maintenance. Our company undertakes maintenance of accounting records, preparation and delivery of reporting. Thus your company is to take care only of up to date delivery of primary documentation. Aim – full value maintenance of accounting records of your organisation according to the legislation. Result – complete set of primary and final documentation for the taken period of time.

3. Support of accounting records. Our company undertakes functions of accountant-general (including preparation and delivery of reporting), and your organisation is responsible for primary documentation control. Aim – managing accounting record of your company, control over accounting record, consult on current questions, draw up reporting in compliance with legislation. Result - complete set of final documentation for the taken period of time.

4. The verification with tax authorities of proper calculation and payment of taxes. We offer our services of various verifications with tax authorities on calculation and payment of taxes. Verification with tax authorities is obligatory at least once every three years. This procedure is necessary for companies after change in legal address (resulting in changing of a tax authority). Aim – settlement of inconsistency of tax calculation and payment between tax authority and a company. Our experts carry out all necessary actions and calculations, draft and provide all necessary documents for verification. Result of our work – obtainment of a tax authority report on verification and absence of tax liabilities.

Our company provides accounting services in the following way:
We use necessary equipment, software and various expendable supplies in our office. Document flow and communication with our clients is carried out during working day by e-mail or by phone, and once or several times a week hard copies of documents are sent with a courier (hired by your or our company or by your or our in-house courier).

Payment options:
We offer several ways of payment for our services:
• Payment for services, stated in a contract, at a fixed rate. I.e. fixed rate for a particular service: drafting of primary documentation for counterparties; bank transactions; preparation and filing of accounting and tax reports; bookkeeping; personnel record keeping and so on.
• Fixed monthly payment for services, which is calculated according with the amount of operations per month. Monthly payment depends on expected work load.

Calculation of cost of accounting services.

Our company has great experience in settlement of questions and problems with tax authorities. Our lawyers can represent our clients’ interests in negotiations and/or disputes with Tax Authorities and before all other state authorities of the Russian Federation. Professional skills of our accountants and great experience in providing such services allows settling of your problems in the quickest and most effective way. After all in most cases arising problems may be settled out of court.

Contact us by any way convenient for you (phone/fax/e-mail/Skype) and our experts will be glad to help you.

Бухгалтерское обслуживание

Одним из направлений нашей деятельности является оказание бухгалтерских услуг юридическим лицам (в том числе Представительствам зарубежных компаний на территории Российской Федерации) как вновь организованным так и действующим, на договорной основе. Этот вариант предлагается нами в соответствии с Приказом Министерства Финансов РФ 34н "Об утверждении Положения по ведению бухгалтерского учета и бухгалтерской отчетности в РФ" от 27.07.98. На основании пункта 7 статьи 1 указанного Положения, руководитель организации, в частности, может передать ведение бухгалтерского учета централизованной бухгалтерии, специализированной организации или бухгалтеру-специалисту на договорных началах (выбор зависит от объема учетной работы).
 
Все бухгалтерские услуги производятся состоящими в штате нашей организации профессиональными бухгалтерами, которые сотрудничают с Клиентами на постоянной основе на протяжении всего времени действия договора об оказании бухгалтерских услуг.
 
Мы предлагаем следующие варианты оказания бухгалтерских услуг:
 
1. Постановка бухгалтерского учета выполняется при создании и реорганизации предприятия, кардинальных изменениях в законодательстве, или совместно с восстановлением учета. Цель - разработать и внедрить оптимальную схему учета, позволяющую с наименьшими затратами проводить первичные документы и получать отчетность, точно соответствующую требованиям внешних и внутренних нормативных актов. Итог нашей работы - совокупность документов, включающая в себя подробное описание документооборота Вашей компании, схемы отражения хозяйственных операций в учете, учетную политику, порядок формирования учетных регистров и бухгалтерской (налоговой) отчетности.

2. Ведение бухгалтерского учета. Наша компания полностью берет на себя функции по ведению бухгалтерского учета, подготовке и сдаче отчетности. При этом Вашей организации нужно заботиться только о своевременной доставке первичной документации. Цель - полноценное ведение бухгалтерского учета Вашей организации в соответствии с законодательством. Итог нашей работы - полный комплект первичной и отчетной документации за истекший период.

3. Сопровождение бухгалтерского учета.
Наша компания берет на себя функции главного бухгалтера (в том числе подготовку и сдачу отчетности), а обработка первичной документации осуществляется силами Вашей организации. Цель - организация бухгалтерского учета Вашей компании, контроль за ведением учета, консультирование по текущим вопросам, составление отчетности в соответствии с законодательством. Итог нашей работы - полный комплект отчетной документации за истекший период.
 
4. Проведение сверки с налоговыми органами по начислению и уплате налогов.  Мы предлагаем свои услуги по проведению различных сверок с налоговыми органами по начислению и уплате налогов. Сверка с налоговыми органами необходимо проходить не реже одного раза в три года. Также данную процедуру необходимо проходить компаниям при смене юридического адреса (влекущего за собой смену налогового органа). Цель – устранение расхождений по начислению и уплате налогов между налоговым органом и организацией. Наши специалисты, по доверенности, выполняют все необходимые действия и вычисления, создают и предоставляют все необходимые документы для сверки. Итог нашей работы – получение акта налогового органа о прохождении сверки и отсутствии задолженности по налогом.
  
Наша компания оказывает услуги по ведению бухгалтерского учета следующим образом:
В нашем офисе мы используем оборудование, программное обеспечение и различные расходные материалы. Документооборот и связь с нашими клиентами осуществляется в течение рабочего дня посредством электронной переписки, и один или несколько раз в неделю оригиналы документов доставляются курьером (Вашей или нашей компании). Связь производится посредством e-mail и по телефону.
 
Способы оплаты:
Мы предлагаем несколько способов оплаты наших услуг:
·         Оплата услуг, указанных в договоре, по фиксированной ставке. Например, фиксированная ставка за данный вид услуги, а именно: составление первичный бухгалтерских документов для контрагентов; банковские переводы; подготовка и подача бухгалтерских и налоговых отчетов; ведение бухгалтерии; учет кадров и т.д.
·         Фиксированный ежемесячный платеж за услуги, рассчитанный на основании количества операций по счету в месяц. Ежемесячная оплата будет зависеть от ожидаемого объема работ.

Расчет стоимости бухгалтерского обслуживания. 
 
Наша компания имеет большой опыт в разрешении вопросов и проблем с налоговыми органами. Наши юристы могут представлять интересы клиентов, как в Налоговых Инспекциях, так и в любых других государственных органах РФ. Компетентность наших бухгалтеров и большой опыт ведения ими подобного рода дел позволит наиболее быстрым и эффективным образом решить Ваши проблемы. Ведь в большинстве случаев возникающие проблемы могут быть урегулированы без обращения в судебные органы.
 
Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом (телефон/факс/e-mail/Skype) и наши специалисты будут рады Вам помочь.