About us

Ackermann Bellmer law firm was founded in 1996. Since we started our practices on the market of legal and accounting services, our company has acquired great experience in Russian and international law, which gives us the opportunity to take into consideration the peculiarities of every country and to use the variety of ways while rendering legal and accounting services.


In 2005 Ackermann Bellmer law firm started cooperating with Law Office of Zgodko & Partners of Moscow City Inter-Regional Bar Association. This cooperation let us to ensure we provide high quality of services in the areas of law and accounting for Russian and international companies.


One of the main priorities of our company is building of highly professional team of experts with wide experience in various areas of law who are able to fulfill tasks of any degree of complexity when dealing with our clients and partners. Combination of significant court experience, knowledge of legislative practice and scientific research allows us to win the cases on the various issues in Arbitration courts and courts of general jurisdiction.


We offer our clients full range of legal services associated with their business, beginning from the registration of the company to complete legal and accounting accompaniment of business throughout the entire period of existence of the company.


Please contact us by any convenient way (phone/fax/e-mail/Skype) and our experts will be ready to help you.

О компании

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью "Аккерманн Беллмер" осуществляет свою деятельность с 1996 года. За время работы на рынке юридических и бухгалтерских услуг, наша компания приобрела значительный опыт российского и международного права, который дает возможность оценить особенности каждой страны и использовать всё разнообразие форм и подходов при оказании юридической и бухгалтерской помощи.

С декабря 2013 года компания «Аккерманн Беллмер» начала плодотворное сотрудничество с Московской Городской Коллегией Адвокатов "Столичный Советникъ". Это позволило обеспечить высококачественный сервис в области права и бухгалтерского учета, как для российских предприятий, так и для иностранных компаний.

Одним из основных приоритетов деятельности нашей Компании является создание и объединение высокопрофессиональной команды специалистов, имеющих богатейший опыт работы в различных областях права, способной выполнять задачи любой степени сложности для своих клиентов и партнеров. Сочетание значительного судебного опыта, знания законодательной практики и научных разработок позволяет выигрывать дела по различным вопросам в Арбитражных судах и судах общей юрисдикции.

Мы предлагаем своим клиентам полное правовое обслуживание бизнеса, начиная от регистрации компании до полного юридического и бухгалтерского сопровождения деятельности на протяжении всего периода существования организации.

Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом (телефон/факс/e-mail/Skype),
и наши специалисты будут рады Вам помочь.